IMPORTANT NOTICE:
In an effort to improve your online registration experience, we have upgraded our registration technology. Unfortunately our current database cannot be transferred. If you have previously registered online you will need to create a new account. If this is your first time registering online you will also need to create an account. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Activity Information
Learn To Play Hockey- Wednesday 4:30pm
Dates:
9/12/2018 - 12/19/2018
Description:
Ages: 4 – 8 years.

This is an introduction to hockey, but will also cover power skating as well as puck control and all of the basic elements required to play hockey. Players who can already skate or have graduated from our “Learn to Skate” program, should use this as an introduction to hockey.
• Players MUST be able to skate, stride, stop and turn, and do so without assistance.
• Full hockey equipment is required
Online Registration Dates:
7/9/2018 12:00 AM
-
12/18/2018 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Min Age:
3 yrs (as of 9/10/2018)
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Wed 9/12/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Wed 9/19/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Wed 9/26/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Wed 10/3/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Wed 10/10/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Wed 10/17/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Wed 10/24/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Wed 10/31/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Wed 11/7/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Wed 11/14/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Wed 11/21/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Wed 11/28/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Wed 12/5/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Wed 12/12/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Wed 12/19/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal