IMPORTANT NOTICE:
In an effort to improve your online registration experience, we have upgraded our registration technology. Unfortunately our current database cannot be transferred. If you have previously registered online you will need to create a new account. If this is your first time registering online you will also need to create an account. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Activity Information
Learn To Skate- Tuesday 4:30pm
Dates:
9/11/2018 - 12/18/2018
Description:
Ages: 3+

No experienced required. This is the perfect class for pure beginners, both for kids who have never stepped on the ice before and for those who have spent at least some basic previous time on the ice.
Our Learn to Skate program is designed to teach the basics of skating. Students will learn how to stand up, move around the ice, learn the skating stride, as well as stops and starts. We pride ourselves in our student to teacher ratio.
Participants are required to wear skates and a hockey helmet with full facial protection

Online Registration Dates:
7/9/2018 12:00 AM
-
12/18/2018 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Min Age:
3 yrs (as of 9/10/2018)
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Tue 9/11/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Tue 9/18/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Tue 9/25/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Tue 10/2/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Tue 10/9/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Tue 10/16/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Tue 10/23/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Tue 10/30/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Tue 11/6/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Tue 11/13/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Tue 11/20/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Tue 11/27/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Tue 12/4/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Tue 12/11/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Tue 12/18/2018 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal