IMPORTANT NOTICE:
In an effort to improve your online registration experience, we have upgraded our registration technology. Unfortunately our current database cannot be transferred. If you have previously registered online you will need to create a new account. If this is your first time registering online you will also need to create an account. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Activity Information
Learn To Skate for Hockey- Thursday 4:15pm
Dates:
4/11/2019 - 6/20/2019
Description:
Ages: 4+

For players with limited hockey and skating experience. Must be able to push and glide.
Full Hockey equipment is required.
Online Registration Dates:
1/22/2019 12:00 AM
-
6/29/2019 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Min Age:
3 yrs (as of 4/9/2019)
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Thu 4/11/2019 4:15 PM 5:15 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Thu 4/18/2019 4:15 PM 5:15 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Thu 4/25/2019 4:15 PM 5:15 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Thu 5/2/2019 4:15 PM 5:15 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Thu 5/9/2019 4:15 PM 5:15 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Thu 5/16/2019 4:15 PM 5:15 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Thu 5/23/2019 4:15 PM 5:15 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Thu 5/30/2019 4:15 PM 5:15 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Thu 6/6/2019 4:15 PM 5:15 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Thu 6/13/2019 4:15 PM 5:15 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Thu 6/20/2019 4:15 PM 5:15 PM Left Wing Export to ICal