IMPORTANT NOTICE:
In an effort to improve your online registration experience, we have upgraded our registration technology. Unfortunately our current database cannot be transferred. If you have previously registered online you will need to create a new account. If this is your first time registering online you will also need to create an account. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Activity Information
Skating Development for Youth- Saturday 11:30am
Dates:
4/13/2019 - 6/22/2019
Description:
Ages: 8+

This program is designed for the older child with limited skating experience. It will introduce and reinforce various skating techniques.
Online Registration Dates:
1/22/2019 12:00 AM
-
6/29/2019 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Min Age:
7 yrs (as of 4/9/2019)
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Sat 4/13/2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 4/20/2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 4/27/2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 5/4/2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 5/11/2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 5/18/2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 5/25/2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 6/1/2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 6/8/2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 6/15/2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 6/22/2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal