IMPORTANT NOTICE:
In an effort to improve your online registration experience, we have upgraded our registration technology. Unfortunately our current database cannot be transferred. If you have previously registered online you will need to create a new account. If this is your first time registering online you will also need to create an account. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Activity Information
Power Skating & Puck Control- Saturday 12:00pm
Dates:
4/13/2019 - 6/22/2019
Description:
Ages: 8+

Skating techniques, stride, recovery, blanace, agility and edge control.
Puck control skills and passing techniques.
Online Registration Dates:
1/22/2019 12:00 AM
-
6/29/2019 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Min Age:
8 yrs (as of 4/9/2019)
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Sat 4/13/2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 4/20/2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 4/27/2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 5/4/2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 5/11/2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 5/18/2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 5/25/2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 6/1/2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 6/8/2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 6/15/2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 6/22/2019 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Right Wing Export to ICal