IMPORTANT NOTICE:
In an effort to improve your online registration experience, we have upgraded our registration technology. Unfortunately our current database cannot be transferred. If you have previously registered online you will need to create a new account. If this is your first time registering online you will also need to create an account. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Activity Information
Skills Improvement & 3on3- 12:30pm - 2:00pm (2011/12)
Dates:
4/14/2019 - 6/23/2019
Description:
Ages: (2011/12)

A unique concept- 45 minutes of skill dvelopment and a 45 minute game of 3on3 hockey.
Online Registration Dates:
1/22/2019 12:00 AM
-
6/29/2019 12:00 AM
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Sun 4/14/2019 12:30 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sun 4/28/2019 12:30 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sun 5/5/2019 12:30 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sun 5/12/2019 12:30 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sun 5/19/2019 12:30 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sun 5/26/2019 12:30 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sun 6/2/2019 12:30 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sun 6/9/2019 12:30 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sun 6/16/2019 12:30 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sun 6/23/2019 12:30 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal