IMPORTANT NOTICE:
In an effort to improve your online registration experience, we have upgraded our registration technology. Unfortunately our current database cannot be transferred. If you have previously registered online you will need to create a new account. If this is your first time registering online you will also need to create an account. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Activity Information
Goaltending Clinic- Saturday 1:30pm
Dates:
4/13/2019 - 6/22/2019
Description:
Under the direction of Greg Redquest, this program will focus on a wide range of goaltending specific skills.
Greg is currently the Head Goalie Coach for the Owen Sound Attack, OHL.
Online Registration Dates:
1/22/2019 12:00 AM
-
6/29/2019 12:00 AM
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Sat 4/13/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 4/20/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 4/27/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 5/4/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 5/11/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 5/18/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 5/25/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 6/1/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 6/8/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 6/15/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 6/22/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Left Wing Export to ICal